Contact

 

Information Technology Services

 

Doug Shook, CIO shook@usc.edu
Gus Anagnos, CISO anagnos@usc.edu
Lucy Avetisyan, DCIO avetisya@usc.edu
Samuel Gustman, CTO, Shoah Foundation sgustman@usc.edu
Veronica Garcia, ACIO, Application Services garc702@usc.edu
Susan Tincher, ACIO, Infrastructure Services stincher@usc.edu
Jennifer Ferry, Sr. Director, Engagement, Culture and Communication ferryj@usc.edu
Kent Saitoh, Director, Strategic Planning and Analysis ksaitoh@usc.edu
Mickey Nakamura, Director, Enterprise Portfolio Management Office mickeyna@usc.edu
Byoung-Do Kim, Director, High-Performance Computing bdkim@usc.edu
Sandy Taylor, Director, Governance and Risk Management sandy.taylor@usc.edu
Darren Yamaki, Director, Identity and Access Management dyamaki@usc.edu
Rob Groome, Director, Security Operations rob.groome@usc.edu
Robert Lau, Director, Security Architecture robert.lau@usc.edu
Jannine Brewster, Senior Office Manager jperera@usc.edu